To Rectify Forgetfulness

Sometimes I get so involved with “old” history that I forget the very important recent history of our lives. This past week has reminded me of friends far and near and especially dear. Yes, my birthday brought wishes by snail and greetings by Facebook and reminded me of my many blessings. I wanted to tell all the birthday greeters that my new book, Secrets from the Little Red Box, is now available. It was inspired by a pack of original letters written in 1910-1914. So now I am reminded again of the history from the  the past, the topic of my blogs, but let me sneak in here a thank you to all, the real purpose of THIS blog.

Leave a Reply

